RTS Administration

Institutional Chief Officers
J. Ligon Duncan IIIChancellor & CEO
Robert J. CaraProvost and Chief Academic Officer
E. Bradley TisdaleChief Operations and Financial Officer
Polly StoneChief Institutional Assessment Officer
Presidents/Executive Directors
Guy RichardsonPresident, Jackson Campus
Scott SwainPresident, Orlando Campus
Michael J. KrugerPresident, Charlotte Campus
Guy RichardExecutive Director, RTS Atlanta Campus
Scott Redd, Jr.President, Washington Campus
Mark McDowellExecutive Director, RTS Dallas Campus
Tim McKeownExecutive Director, RTS Houston Campus
Steve WallaceExecutive Director, RTS New York City
Assistant Board Secretary for the Chancellor
David JohnExecutive Director Global & Distance Education
Institutional Directors
Matthew BryantSenior Vice President for Development
Kevin CollinsDirector of Enrollment Management
Assistant Director of DMin Program
Mike CopeningDirector of Institutional Technology
Academic Deans
Michael AllenAcademic Dean, Orlando Campus
James AndersonAcademic Dean, Global Education and New York City
Richard BelcherAcademic Dean, Charlotte Campus
Howard GriffithAcademic Dean, Washington Campus
Miles Van PeltAcademic Dean, Jackson Campus

Contact Us

Whether you're a prospective student, current student, alumnus, donor, or friend of RTS, we would love to hear from you.